Аудіо - Нові надходження http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua Верховна Рада України Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 14.04.2021 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74128.html Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:48:29 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 07.04.2021 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74117.html Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:49:52 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 17.03.2021 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74101.html Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:15:00 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 16.03.2021 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74099.html Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:15:00 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 10.03.2021 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74098.html Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:45:00 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 03.03.2021 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74084.html Thu, 04 Mar 2021 10:27:37 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 17.02.2021 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74072.html Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:10:21 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 05.02.2021 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74056.html Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:15:43 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 03.02.2021 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74052.html Wed, 03 Feb 2021 18:00:00 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 02.02.2021 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74048.html Wed, 03 Feb 2021 11:13:46 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 27.01.2021 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74036.html Wed, 27 Jan 2021 18:00:00 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 26.01.2021 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74035.html Tue, 26 Jan 2021 18:30:00 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 16.12.2020 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74023.html Thu, 17 Dec 2020 10:39:51 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 02.12.2020 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74022.html Thu, 03 Dec 2020 10:32:47 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 17.11.2020 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/74007.html Tue, 17 Nov 2020 19:00:00 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 04.11.2020 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/73997.html Wed, 04 Nov 2020 18:00:00 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 07.10.2020 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/73985.html Wed, 07 Oct 2020 18:00:00 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 30.09.2020 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/73977.html Wed, 30 Sep 2020 18:30:00 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 17.09.2020 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/73970.html Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:00:00 GMT Аудіозапис засідання Комітету 15.07.2020 http://komagropolit.rada.gov.ua/audio/audioZasid/73952.html Wed, 15 Jul 2020 19:15:00 GMT